Board Members

Sonja Swift
Sonja SwiftChair
Director, Windrose Program Advisor, Swift Foundation,
Oakland Institute, and Colorado Plateau Foundation
Stephen Gliessman
Stephen Gliessman
Professor Emeritus
Environmental Studies Department
University of California, Santa Cruz
Member of the International Panel of Experts on Sustainable Food Systems
Roberta Jaffe
Roberta JaffeTreasurer
Founding Director
Community Agroecology Network
Santa Cruz, CA
Ariane de Bremond
Ariane de Bremond
Senior Research Scientist and Executive Officer
Global Land Programme
Center for Development & Environment
Bern, Switzerland
Jonathan Fox
Jonathan Fox
School of International Service
American University